kolovoz, 2011  
P U S Č P S N
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        

Kolovoz 2011 (20)

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

31.08.2011., srijeda

Gold Mood Ring


Gold Mood Ring : Titanium Solitaire Rings : Customized Wedding Rings.


gold mood ring







    mood ring
  • A mood ring is a ring which contains a thermochromic element, such as liquid crystal. The ring changes color in response to the body temperature of its wearer. The color is said, by some proponents, to indicate the emotional state of the wearer.





    gold
  • coins made of gold

  • A yellow precious metal, the chemical element of atomic number 79, valued esp. for use in jewelry and decoration, and to guarantee the value of currencies

  • amber: a deep yellow color; "an amber light illuminated the room"; "he admired the gold of her hair"

  • An alloy of this

  • A deep lustrous yellow or yellow-brown color

  • made from or covered with gold; "gold coins"; "the gold dome of the Capitol"; "the golden calf"; "gilded icons"











Twenty Six.




Twenty Six.







Danger will follow me now
Everywhere I go

- Lissie, Everywhere I Go

I spent the day shopping with my mom. Very excited to have finally bought Andy's Christmas present. And I negotiated the price down!! Right there in the store! I don't do that often (who does?), so I was particularly proud. I can't tell you what I got him because sometimes he checks in on my stream, but I'll be sure to let you know how much he loves it on Christmas day. Because I just know he's going to love it! :) Also found the remainder of my Christmas gifts for the family, so now all I have left to do is wrap and I'm done! Is it wrong that I bought myself a couple new items too? I was in desperate need of some new dressy pants and a few cute new dressy tops, so I snagged those for myself at the 40% off sales. All in all, a great day of shopping. I feel like I accomplished a lot.

When I got home, I was exhausted and so not in the mood to shoot a picture. So I shot a few really horrible quickie shots in a big cushy chair for Dreamy's HBCCT group. When I uploaded them, I just couldn't stomach the absolute pathetic quality, so I went downstairs, threw on a wig and some makeup and decided to actually put forth a little effort. Have to say I'm fairly pleased with how this shot wound up. Very glad I took a second shot at today's picture. My inspiration today was actually Theme of the Week's theme: It's All in the Details. I find composition really jumps up a few notches on the visual scale when you pay attention to the little details. Which is why I went for the gold fingers and added the ring to complete the makeup look. Also, I'm clearly in a bit of a wind-blown phase. Expect more of these. ;) What do you think? Success?

Musically Challenged: Lissie - Everywhere I Go
Theme of the Week: It's All in the Details













6 Silver stacking ring bracelets with pearl and turquoise stones




6 Silver stacking ring bracelets with pearl and turquoise stones







"6 Silver stacking ring bracelets with pearl and turquoise stonese

These bracelets are hand crafted with pure and 925” silver. Heavnly turquoise stones with shades of brown, green and blue are used. There are totaly 6 bracelets. U can wear them seperatly ,Just the turquoise ones or the pearls, or all together. Its up to your mood. 3 thick and 3 thinner bracelets all with a different pearl or a turquooise stone.











gold mood ring







Related topics:

jewish engagement ring

kirk kara engagement ring prices

pave crossover cable engagement ring

engagement ring cookies

financing for engagement rings

natalie k engagement rings

antique halo engagement rings

two stone engagement rings

mens rings tungsten