kolovoz, 2011  
P U S Č P S N
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        

Kolovoz 2011 (20)

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

31.08.2011., srijeda

Eternity Ring Finger


ETERNITY RING FINGER - GARNET ANTIQUE RING - CHARLES GREEN WEDDING RINGS.


eternity ring finger







    eternity ring
  • A gemstone set ring often used to show a long-term commitment of love. Although often bought as an accompaniment to the wedding and engagement ring, it can be worn on its own as a dress piece. Eternity rings come in several distinctive designs:

  • A type of modem wedding ring with encircling gemstones. When the gemstones extend only on half of the shank, it is called a half--eternity ring.

  • A wedding ring or wedding band is a metal ring indicating the wearer is married. Depending on the local culture, it is worn on the base of the right or the left ring finger. The custom of wearing such a ring has spread widely beyond its origin in Europe.





    finger
  • Each of the four slender jointed parts attached to either hand (or five, if the thumb is included)

  • feel or handle with the fingers; "finger the binding of the book"

  • A part of a glove intended to cover a finger

  • A measure of liquor in a glass, based on the breadth of a finger

  • any of the terminal members of the hand (sometimes excepting the thumb); "her fingers were long and thin"

  • feel: examine by touch; "Feel this soft cloth!"; "The customer fingered the sweater"











+ & -




+ & -







Because we're like Peas and Carrots, Ying and Yang, ... Because we're inseperable.....

I sure did surprise my now Fiancee' when I strategically planned my proposal at the train station that we first met last night. The way it was done was, after a long night of Karaoke with friends, I would(as always) complain that I was hungry. So, we would go to this Vietamese Pho place open 24hours in Koreatown, out of all places(-Weird, I know!). The train station that we first met is a few yards away, so after we ate, we get out of the Pho joint, ...Then my GF suddenly starts hailing a cab! 'Nooooooooo!!!!!' I plead, I need to walk it off, "ah.... Conserve! Do ya have any idea how bad the economy is..???" Reluctantly she obliged to take the late night train. Pfew, my plan almost went to bust!

Once inside, my mind is racing, 'Ok, this is it, this is it...', When Lynn begins running full speed towards the uptown train stairwell. 'Ahhhhh! what are you doing what are you doing!???'. I was like, 'Shit, think fast!'; I fell on my right knee, and complained of chestpain(not funny, I know, but I had to stop speedy Gonzales somehow!). "What's wrong? Are you OK?!" She came racing towards me, then I look up, with a grin on my face, reaching into my chest pocket with a red small box.... I said the magic words that I've been waiting to say for an eternity, "Lynn, will you marry me?" She burst out in laughter.....Crap! Is that a GOOD SIGN???? "Ah......Baby?", Then she said, "Ofcourse! YES!!!!!!!!!!!!"

That said, I gently begin placing the '+' ring on her finger.....'Nudge, nudge'....???...?! The friggin' '+' ring would not fit in her finger........ FUUUUUu%^$##@#!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

I am embarassed, and frustrated, but Lynn was so happy, she put her ring on her pinkie for now...













Eternity 1




Eternity 1







An early 53rd birthday gift from the hub. Two diamond eternity bands surrounding my original engagement/wedding band. Sparkly! My birthstone! Ignore the puffy fingers, lingering side effect of the chemo gig. They swell up sometimes.

*non conflict diamonds











eternity ring finger







Related topics:

dolphin engagement ring

peruvian opal ring

discounted engagement ring

black onyx engagement rings

size 15 mens rings

marcasite engagement ring

palladium diamond engagement rings

circle cut engagement rings